Loading...

Reviews

Scroll down to read our reviews and ratings on Facebook and Google.

EXCELLENT
72 reviews on
Christina Dochtermann
Christina Dochtermann
12. September, 2021.
Verified
I an grateful for the skilled expertise & compassionate care at Palm Beach Equine Clinic! They are saving my heart horse!
Read more
Gryphon Dochtermann
Gryphon Dochtermann
6. September, 2021.
Verified
Chandra Bennett
Chandra Bennett
9. August, 2021.
Verified
Save King our Quarter Horse Arabian cross at 2 a.m. Was the only vet we could get to come out. Even my personal vet that I've known 20 years couldn't answer his phone. Thank you Palm Beach Equine for saving King's life. It was a really really bad colic and they managed to save him without surgery!
Read more
Leonardo Padrón
Leonardo Padrón
14. July, 2021.
Verified
Alicia Roberts
Alicia Roberts
5. July, 2021.
Verified
Kristi Price
Kristi Price
10. June, 2021.
Verified
Fantastic vet care. Very responsive and will call back as well as schedule same day appointments. I just moved here to Florida and I’m very happy with Dr. Ryan Lukens amd staff.
Read more
Samanthaaa Q
Samanthaaa Q
13. May, 2021.
Verified
Always quick to get a vet out when you need. Very nice staff.
Read more
Amr Azeem
Amr Azeem
4. April, 2021.
Verified
Wilderer Equestrian
Wilderer Equestrian
20. February, 2021.
Verified
Reliable veterinarian services!
Read more


Palm Beach Equine Clinic provides veterinary care for horses 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Based in Wellington, Florida, PBEC is the Official Veterinarian of the Winter Equestrian Festival and Global Dressage Festival. Additionally, PBEC provides pro-bono care as the Official Veterinarian of Vinceremos Therapeutic Riding Center.

We encourage clients and partners to leave reviews and rate us whenever possible. Our team of veterinarians and technicians appreciate your feedback. We also love hearing about past patients and how they are doing! If you would like to give us an update on your horse or tell us about your experience, please write to frontdesk@equineclinic.com.

Palm Beach Equine Clinic
© Palm Beach Equine Clinic.
A Gray Parker Design website.
Palm Beach Equine Clinic