Loading...

Reviews

Scroll down to read our reviews and ratings on Facebook and Google.

EXCELLENT
46 reviews on
Michelle Housel Smith
Michelle Housel Smith
31. October, 2020.
recommendsVerified
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Weston Davis and his crew. They are compassionate, helpful, make you feel as if your horse is there only patient!! After seeing THREE local vets, getting nowhere, they helped my horse more on one visit then anyone else did!! Thank you!! ❤️🙏🐴
Read more
Melissa Courtney
Melissa Courtney
1. August, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Dr.Davis and his team are amazing!!! They save my boys life!! Such an amazing felicity!!!
Read more
Debbie Cruz
Debbie Cruz
17. July, 2020.
recommendsVerified
I’m very grateful to have had my horse seen by Dr. Weston and his staff. They performed a major surgical procedure to my horse. He was supposed to have been gelded in the Netherlands and we come to find out he was a cryptorchid. As Dr. Weston was performing the procedure the testicle was enormous causing discomfort to my horse. I’m very happy that my boy was able to get his surgery with one of the best surgeons in the country! My horse is recovering well and we are looking forward to a nice long journey with him. Thank you to everyone at the clinic. I don’t see myself going anywhere else 🙂
Read more
Kimberly Michaud
Kimberly Michaud
22. May, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Recently my horse Tate had colic surgery… Dr. Brusie, Dr Timmins, Mike, Abby and Sarah went above and beyond for my boy. Dr. Timmins was in contact with me at least twice a day with updates and was extremely responsive to all of my concerns and questions. Mike, the intern was so knowledgeable and kind hearted. Abby, the anesthesiologist was so gentle and kind. She even caressed my horse while he was in surgery. Sarah would text me at 4 AM when she got in and would send me pictures and updates at all hours because she knew I couldn’t sleep at night without knowing how he was doing. My big guy had two surgeries and Dr. Brusie treated him as his own. He took the time to carefully explain things to me and was tremendously helpful throughout this entire process. I can’t say enough about the team that worked with me and I would recommend Palm Beach Equine for anyone who is considering surgery for their horse.
Read more
Felicia Sackett
Felicia Sackett
2. April, 2020.
recommendsVerified
Dr. Dubynsky treated my horse in Florida during the season and continues to care and be helpful from states away!
Read more
Kathi Barrett
Kathi Barrett
12. November, 2019.
recommendsVerified
Excellent care, fantastic staff and state of the art quality care!!
Read more
Lobola Equine
Lobola Equine
22. October, 2019.
recommendsVerified
excellent and nice weather
Read more
Nicole Harland
Nicole Harland
2. March, 2019.
recommendsVerified
Thank you Dr Myhre and team for saving my pony! Palm Beach Equine is a wonderful clinic with talented and knowledgeable staff all around! highly recommend.
Read more
Cathy Grady
Cathy Grady
20. December, 2018.
recommendsVerified
Wonderful place best care & friendly people.
Read more
EXCELLENT
60 reviews on
Craig Bernstein
Craig Bernstein
22. November, 2020.
Verified
I have been using PB Équine for 20+ years and always had a great experience
Read more
Natalie Monrowe
Natalie Monrowe
22. October, 2020.
Verified
James Kirby
James Kirby
31. August, 2020.
Verified
Great people taking care of our equine athletes!!
Read more
Kimberly Najarian
Kimberly Najarian
19. August, 2020.
Verified
Scott Morvay
Scott Morvay
17. July, 2020.
Verified
If you want the best care for you horse and exceptional customer service then you need PBEC. When they show up at the barn, you can be at ease that your horse is in the best hands. I also really appreciate how well they communicate to you in a way you can understand. Everything is done in a timely fashion and they follow up. I have experience with other vets in the area, and they are unable to provide the level of customer service that's important for me and my horse.
Read more
Klaid Karebin
Klaid Karebin
8. June, 2020.
Verified
Kimberly Michaud
Kimberly Michaud
22. May, 2020.
Verified
Recently my horse Tate had colic surgery… Dr. Brusie, Dr Timmins, Mike, Abby and Sarah went above and beyond for my boy. Dr. Timmins was in contact with me at least twice a day with updates and was extremely responsive to all of my concerns and questions. Mike, the intern was so knowledgeable and kind hearted. Abby, the anesthesiologist was so gentle and kind. She even caressed my horse while he was in surgery. Sarah would text me at 4 AM when she got in and would send me pictures and updates at all hours because she knew I couldn’t sleep at night without knowing how he was doing. My big guy had two surgeries and Dr. Brusie treated him as his own. He took the time to carefully explain things to me and was tremendously helpful throughout this entire process. I can’t say enough about the team that worked with me and I would recommend Palm Beach Equine for anyone who is considering surgery for their horse.
Read more
martin romero
martin romero
20. February, 2020.
Verified
Buen lugar
Read more


Palm Beach Equine Clinic provides veterinary care for horses 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Based in Wellington, Florida, PBEC is the Official Veterinarian of the Winter Equestrian Festival and Global Dressage Festival. Additionally, PBEC provides pro-bono care as the Official Veterinarian of Vinceremos Therapeutic Riding Center.

We encourage clients and partners to leave reviews and rate us whenever possible. Our team of veterinarians and technicians appreciate your feedback. We also love hearing about past patients and how they are doing! If you would like to give us an update on your horse or tell us about your experience, please write to frontdesk@equineclinic.com.

Palm Beach Equine Clinic
© Palm Beach Equine Clinic.
A Gray Parker Design website.
Call PBEC